

Government of the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago

Ministry of Education

Schools of Focus

Listing of Primary Schools

District	Name Of School
Caroni	Agostini Settlement KPA
Caroni	Couva South Government
Caroni	Durham Village Hindu
Caroni	Enterprise Government
Caroni	Lendore Village Hindu
Caroni	Orange Valley Government
Caroni	St David RC
North Eastern	Cumana SDA
North Eastern	Guaico Government
North Eastern	Manzanilla Government
North Eastern	Sangre Grande Government
North Eastern	Sangre Grande RC
Port Of Spain	Beetham Estate Government (Excel Composite)
Port Of Spain	Belmont Boys' RC
Port Of Spain	Bethlehem Boys' RC
Port Of Spain	Chinapoo Government
Port Of Spain	Cocorite Government
Port Of Spain	Diego Martin Boys' RC
Port Of Spain	Diego Martin Girls' RC
Port Of Spain	Eastern Boys' Government
Port Of Spain	Eastern Girls' Government
Port Of Spain	Escallier AC

Port Of Spain	Four Roads Government
Port Of Spain	Gloster Lodge Moravian
Port Of Spain	Hokett Baptist
Port Of Spain	Laventille Boys' Government
Port Of Spain	Lower Morvant Government
Port Of Spain	Morvant New Government
Port Of Spain	Patna/River Estate Government
Port Of Spain	Petit Valley Boys' RC
Port Of Spain	Point Cumana Government
Port Of Spain	Rose Hill RC
Port Of Spain	St Barb's Government
Port Of Spain	St Dominic's RC
Port Of Spain	Success RC
South Eastern	Bassetterre RC
South Eastern	Fifth Company AC
South Eastern	Guayaguayare RC
South Eastern	Hindustan (William Webb Memorial) Baptist
South Eastern	Mayaro (St Thomas) RC
South Eastern	New Grant Government
South Eastern	Princes Town RC
South Eastern	Rio Claro Vedic
South Eastern	St Mary's Government
South Eastern	St Stephen's AC
St George East	Arima Centenary Government
St George East	Barataria Boys' RC
St George East	Bourg Mulatresse RC
St George East	Curepe (Fatima) RC
St George East	Las Cuevas Government
St George East	Malabar Government

St George East	Maracas Presbyterian
St George East	San Juan Boys' Government
St George East	San Juan Boys' RC
St George East	San Juan Girls' Government
St George East	San Juan SDA
St George East	Santa Cruz RC
St George East	Santa Rosa Government
St George East	St Barbara's Spiritual Shouter Baptist
St George East	St Joseph's Government
St George East	St Mary's Children Home AC
St George East	Tunapuna (Good Shepard) AC
St Patrick	Brighton AC
St Patrick	Egypt Village Government
St Patrick	Fanny Village Government
St Patrick	Palo Seco Government
St Patrick	Santa Flora AC
St Patrick	Siparia (St Christopher's) AC
St Patrick	South Oropouche Government
St Patrick	South Oropouche RC
St Patrick	Suchit Trace Hindu
Victoria	Bonne Aventure Presbyterian
Victoria	Claxton Bay Senior AC
Victoria	Kanhai Presbyterian
Victoria	La Romaine RC
Victoria	Marabella Girls' AC
Victoria	St John's AC
Victoria	Ste Madeleine Government
Victoria	Tabaquite RC
Victoria	Vos Government

Listing of Secondary Schools

District	Name Of School
Caroni	Chaguanas North Secondary
Caroni	Chaguanas South Secondary
Caroni	Carapichaima West Secondary
North Eastern	Sangre Grande Secondary
North Eastern	Manzanilla Secondary
North Eastern	Brazil Secondary
North Eastern	Valencia Secondary
Port of Spain and Environs	Diego Martin North Secondary
Port of Spain and Environs	East Mucurapo Secondary
Port of Spain and Environs	Mucurapo West Secondary
Port of Spain and Environs	Success Laventille Secondary
Port of Spain and Environs	Morvant Laventille Secondary
Port of Spain and Environs	Tranquillity Secondary
Port of Spain and Environs	South East Port of Spain Secondary
South Eastern	Moruga Secondary
South Eastern	Princess Town East Secondary
St. George East	Barataria North Secondary
St. George East	El Dorado East Secondary
St. George East	Five Rivers Secondary
St. George East	El Dorado West Secondary
St. George East	Malick Secondary
St. George East	San Juan North Secondary
St. Patrick	Point Fortin West Secondary
St. Patrick	Siparia East Secondary
St. Patrick	Siparia West Secondary
Victoria	Union Claxton Bay Secondary